Term Dates

Autumn Term Dates 2021

Saturday 11 September – Activities Day & Open Day
Saturday 18 September – week 1
Saturday 25 September – week 2
Saturday 2 October – week 3
Saturday 9 October – week 4
Saturday 16 October – week 5

Half-term – no classes on Saturday 23 & Saturday 30 October

Saturday 13 November – week 6
Saturday 20 November – week 7
Saturday 27 November – week 8
Saturday 4 December – week 9
Saturday 11 December – week 10

Holidays – no classes on Saturday 18 & 25 December and 1 January 2022

Spring Term Dates 2022

Saturday 8 January – week 11
Saturday 15 January – week 12
Saturday 22 January – week 13
Saturday 29 January – week 14
Saturday 5 February – week 15
Saturday 12 February – week 16

Half-term – no classes on Saturday 19 & Saturday 26 February

Saturday 5 March – week 17
Saturday 12 March – week 18
Saturday 19 March – week 19
Saturday 26 March – week 20
Saturday 2 April – week 21

Holidays – no classes on Saturday 9, 16 & 23 April

Summer Term Dates 2022

Saturday 30 April – week 22
Saturday 7 May – week 23
Saturday 14 May – week 24
Saturday 21 May – week 25

Half-term – no classes on Saturday 28 May & Saturday 4 June

Saturday 11 June – week 26
Saturday 18 June – week 27
Saturday 25 June – week 28
Saturday 2 July – week 29
Saturday 9 July – week 30